Teachers

Pre-K

Jill Topham, PK Teacher
jill.topham@bhrsd.org

Jessica Louzon
jessica.louzon@bhrsd.org

Kaitlin Scarbro, EK Teacher
kaitlin.scarbro@bhrsd.org

 

 

Kindergarten
1st Grade
Chamberlin, Glenglendon.chamberlin@bhrsd.org   
Consilvio, Hopehope.consilvio@bhrsd.org   
Haskell, Emmaemma.haskell@bhrsd.org   
Foster, Shannonshannon.foster@bhrsd.org 
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
Flynn, Anneanne.flynn@bhrsd.org 
Silk, Lillianlillian.silk@bhrsd.org 
Warner, Maeganmaegan.warner@bhrsd.org 
   
4th Grade
Broderick, Johnjohn.broderick@bhrsd.org 
Cosel, Molly / Milliken, Burrmolly.cosel@bhrsd.orgburr.milliken@bhrsd.org 
Groeber, Bonnie / Richard Montanobonnie.groeber@bhrsd.orgrichard.montano@bhrsd.org 
Manzolini, Kerrykerry.manzolini@bhrsd.org