Teachers

Pre-K
Jill Topham, PK Teacher
jill.topham@bhrsd.org

Jessica Louzon
jessica.louzon@bhrsd.org

Kaitlin Scarbro, EK Teacher
kaitlin.scarbro@bhrsd.org

 

 

Kindergarten
1st Grade
Chamberlin, Glenglendon.chamberlin@bhrsd.org   
Consilvio, Hopehope.consilvio@bhrsd.org   
Haskell, Emmaemma.haskell@bhrsd.org   
Foster, Shannonshannon.foster@bhrsd.org 
2nd Grade
Annand, Jenniferjennifer.annand@bhrsd.org   
Finnerty, Kristinkristin.finnerty@bhrsd.org   
Lupiani, Diannadianna.lupiani@bhrsd.org   
Warner, Maeganmaegan.warner@bhrsd.org 
3rd Grade
Cosel, Mollymolly.cosel@bhrsd.org 
Flynn, Anneanne.flynn@bhrsd.org 
Silk, Lillianlillian.silk@bhrsd.org 
   
4th Grade
Broderick, Johnjohn.broderick@bhrsd.org 
Groeber, Bonnie / Richard Montanobonnie.groeber@bhrsd.orgrichard.montano@bhrsd.org 
Manzolini, Kerrykerry.manzolini@bhrsd.org