Specialists

Specialists

Art

Alexandra Benton
alexandra.benton@bhrsd.org

Computer/Technology

Erin Candee
erin.candee@bhrsd.org

Enrichment

Donna Potter-Astion
donna.astion@bhrsd.org

Library/Media Specialist

Patricia Melville
patty.melville@bhrsd.org

Music

Kimberly Chirichella
kim.chirichella@bhrsd.org

Juraye Moran
juraye.moran@bhrsd.org

Physical Education

Jessica Wilcox
jessica.wilcox@bhrsd.org

Tina Soule
tina.soule@bhrsd.org

Learning Specialists & Special Education Teachers

Learning Specialists & Special Education Teachers

Mary Auger, Learning Specialist
mary.auger@bhrsd.org

Sharon Connolly, Special Education Teacher/Mahalo Room
sharon.connolly@bhrsd.org

Stephanie Kluka, Special Education Teacher/Aloha Room
stephanie.kluka@bhrsdonline.org

Barbara Minkler, Learning Specialist
barbara.minkler@bhrsd.org

Leanna Pegorari, Special Education Teacher
leanna.pegorari@bhrsd.org

Susan Teigen, Special Education Teacher
susan.teigen@bhrsd.org

Carol Way, Learning Specialist
carol.way@bhrsd.org

Speech/Language Specialists

Speech & Language Specialists

Shannon Coleman, Speech & LanguageTeacher
shannon.coleman@bhrsdonline.org

Emily Olds, ELL Teacher
emily.olds@bhrsd.org

Kimberly Swarbrick, Speech Pathologist
kimberly.swarbrick@bhrsd.org

Occupational & Physical Therapy

Occupational & Physical Therapy

Kimberly Cavanaugh, COTA
kimberly.cavanaugh@bhrsd.org

Heidi Cooper, PT
heidi.cooper@bhrsd.org

Pamela Hassett, OT/PT
pamela.hassett@bhrsd.org

 

Support

Support

Melinda Olds, School Adjustment Counselor
melinda.olds@bhrsd.org

Vickie Shufton, District Child Psychologist
vickie.shufton@bhrsd.org

Colleen Meaney, Clinician
colleen.meaney@bhrsd.org