Specialists

Specialists

Art
Alexandra Benton alexandra.benton@bhrsd.org

Computer/Technology
Roger Burr roger.burr@bhrsd.org

Enrichment
Donna Potter-Astion donna.astion@bhrsd.org

Library/Media Specialist
Patricia Melville patty.melville@bhrsd.org

Music
Kimberly Chirichella kim.chirichella@bhrsd.org
Juraye Moran juraye.moran@bhrsd.org 
Erik Carlsen erik.carlsen@bhrsd.org

Physical Education
Jessica Pleu jessica.pleu@bhrsd.org
Tina Soule tina.soule@bhrsd.org

Learning Specialists & Special Education Teachers

Learning Specialists & Special Education Teachers

Mary Auger, Learning Specialist
mary.auger@bhrsd.org

Sharon Connolly, Special Education Teacher/Mahalo Room
sharon.connolly@bhrsd.org

Meredith Fennell-Ward, Special Education Teacher
meredith.fennell-ward@bhrsd.org

Stephanie Kluka, Special Education Teacher/Aloha Room
stephanie.kluka@bhrsdonline.org

Burr Milliken, Special Education Teacher
burr.milliken@bhrsd.org

Barbara Minkler, Learning Specialist
barbara.minkler@bhrsd.org

Leanna Pegorari, Special Education Teacher
leanna.pegorari@bhrsd.org

Susan Teigen, Special Education Teacher
susan.teigen@bhrsd.org

 

Speech/Language Specialists

Speech & Language Specialists

Emily Olds, ELL Teacher
emily.olds@bhrsd.org

Kimberly Swarbrick, Speech Pathologist
kimberly.swarbrick@bhrsd.org

Julia Suor, Speech & LanguageTeacher
julia.suor@bhrsdonline.org

Occupational & Physical Therapy

Occupational & Physical Therapy

Mary Jo Danis, COTA
maryjo.danis@bhrsd.org

Heidi Cooper, PT
heidi.cooper@bhrsd.org

Pamela Hassett, OT/PT
pamela.hassett@bhrsd.org

 

Support

Support

Melinda Olds, School Adjustment Counselor
melinda.olds@bhrsd.org

Vickie Shufton, District Child Psychologist
vickie.shufton@bhrsd.org

Colleen Meaney, Clinician
colleen.meaney@bhrsd.org