Specialists

Specialists

Art
Alexandra Boudreau
alexandra.boudreau@bhrsd.org

Computer/Technology
Roger Burr
roger.burr@bhrsd.org

Music
Kimberly Chirichella
kim.chirichella@bhrsd.org

Strings:
Amy Cull (Long-Term Sub)
amy.cull@bhrsd.org

Band:
Erik Carlsen
erik.carlsen@bhrsd.org

Physical Education
Jessica Pleu
jessica.pleu@bhrsd.org

Tina Soule
tina.soule@bhrsd.org

Learning Specialists & Special Education Teachers

Learning Specialists & Special Education Teachers

Sharon Connolly, Special Education Teacher/Mahalo Room
sharon.connolly@bhrsd.org

Stephanie Kluka, Special Education Teacher/Aloha Room
stephanie.kluka@bhrsdonline.org

Barbara Minkler, Learning Specialist
barbara.minkler@bhrsd.org

Jason Palmieri, Special Education Teacher
jason.palmieri@bhrsd.org

Leanna Pegorari, Special Education Teacher Lead
leanna.pegorari@bhrsd.org

Susan Teigen, Special Education Teacher
susan.teigen@bhrsd.org

 

Speech/Language Specialists

Speech & Language Specialists

Julia Suor, Speech & Language Pathologist
julia.suor@bhrsdonline.org

Sheila Wheeler, Speech & Language Pathologist
sheila.wheeler@bhrsd.org

English Language Learners

English Language Learners

Lydia Johnson, English Language Learners Teacher
lydia.johnson@bhrsd.org

 

Occupational & Physical Therapy

Occupational & Physical Therapy

Mary Jo Danis, COTA
maryjo.danis@bhrsd.org

Heidi Cooper, PT
heidi.cooper@bhrsd.org

Pamela Hassett, OT/PT
pamela.hassett@bhrsd.org

 

Support

Support

Scott Annand (Long-Term Sub, Clinician)
scott.annand@bhrsd.org

Colleen Meaney, Clinician
colleen.meaney@bhrsd.org

Melinda Olds, School Adjustment Counselor
melinda.olds@bhrsd.org

Vickie Shufton, District Child Psychologist
vickie.shufton@bhrsd.org

Brittany Sumner, Behavior Analyst (BCBA)
brittany.sumner@bhrsd.org