Teachers

Pre-K
Scarbro, Kaitlin kaitlin.scrbro@bhrsd.org Early Kindergarten Teacher
Topham, Jill jill.topham@bhrsd.org PreKindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten
Curletti, John jack.curletti@bhrsd.org
Dupont, Laura laura.dupont@bhrsd.org
Salinetti, Amy amy.salinetti@bhrsd.org
1st Grade
Chamberlin, Glen glendon.chamberlin@bhrsd.org
Consilvio, Hope hope.consilvio@bhrsd.org
Hagen, Olivia olivia.hagen@bhrsd.org
Haskell, Emma emma.haskell@bhrsd.org
2nd Grade
Tomich, Elizabeth elizabeth.tomich@bhrsd.org
Finnerty, Kristin kristin.finnerty@bhrsd.org
Lupiani, Dianna dianna.lupiani@bhrsd.org
Walto, Abigail abigail.walto@bhrsd.org
3rd Grade
4th Grade
Broderick, John john.broderick@bhrsd.org
Annand, Jennifer jennifer.annand@bhrsd.org
Groeber, Bonnie bonnie.groeber@bhrsd.org
Manzolini, Kerry kerry.manzolini@bhrsd.org